Politique de confidentialité

En vigueur à compter du 1er juin 2017.

1. Objet

Les présentes conditions ont pour objet de définir les conditions d’utilisation des services proposés sur le site (ci-après dénommés les “Services”), ainsi que les droits et obligations des parties dans ce contexte.

Ils peuvent être complétés, le cas échéant, par des conditions d’utilisation spécifiques à certains Services. En cas de contradiction, les conditions particulières prévalent sur les présentes conditions générales.

2. Opérateur des services

Les Services sont exploités par Scotfy SAS dont le siège social est situé au 33 Rue de la République 69002 Lyon, France. Email : info@qalyptus.com.

3. Accès au site et aux services

Les Services sont accessibles, sous réserve des restrictions indiquées sur le site :

A toute personne physique ayant la capacité juridique totale de s’engager dans les présentes conditions générales. Une personne qui n’a pas la pleine capacité juridique ne peut accéder au site et aux services qu’avec l’accord de son représentant légal;

À toute personne morale agissant par l’intermédiaire d’une personne physique ayant la capacité juridique de contracter au nom et pour le compte de la personne morale.

4. Acceptation des termes et conditions

L’acceptation des présentes conditions générales est matérialisée par l’utilisation du site. Cette acceptation ne peut être que complète. Toute accession sous réserve sera considérée comme nulle. Les utilisateurs qui n’acceptent pas d’être liés par ces termes et conditions ne doivent pas utiliser les services.

5. Inscription sur le site

5.1 L’utilisation des Services nécessite que l’Utilisateur s’inscrive sur le site, en remplissant le formulaire prévu à cet effet. L’utilisateur doit fournir toutes les informations marquées comme obligatoires. Toute inscription incomplète ne sera pas validée.

L’inscription entraîne automatiquement l’ouverture d’un compte au nom de l’Utilisateur (ci-après le «Compte»), donnant accès à un espace personnel (ci-après: «l’espace personnel») qui permet de gérer son utilisation des Services dans la forme et par les moyens techniques que Scotfy juge les plus appropriés pour rendre lesdits Services.

L’utilisateur garantit que toutes les informations fournies dans le formulaire d’inscription sont exactes, à jour et véridiques et ne sont pas trompeuses.

Il s’engage à mettre à jour ces informations dans son espace personnel en cas de modification, afin qu’elles correspondent toujours aux critères susmentionnés.

L’utilisateur est informé et accepte que les informations saisies pour la création ou la mise à jour de son compte constituent la preuve de son identité. Les informations saisies par l’utilisateur l’engagent dès leur validation.

5.2 L’utilisateur peut accéder à son espace personnel à tout moment après s’être identifié avec son identifiant et son mot de passe.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à utiliser personnellement les Services et à ne permettre à aucun tiers de les utiliser à sa place ou en son nom, sauf pour en assumer la pleine responsabilité.

Il est également responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de son nom d’utilisateur et de son mot de passe. Il doit immédiatement contacter Scotfy aux coordonnées mentionnées à la section 2 s’il constate que son compte a été utilisé à son insu. Il reconnaît le droit de Scotfy de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées dans de tels cas.

6. Description des services

L’utilisateur a accès aux services décrits sur le site, sous une forme et selon les fonctionnalités et moyens techniques que Scotfy juge les plus appropriés.

7. Services
7.1 Prix

Le prix des services est indiqué sur le site. Sauf indication contraire, ils sont exprimés en euros hors taxes. Scotfy se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion et aux termes et conditions pour lesquels elle est seule responsable, d’offrir des offres promotionnelles ou des réductions de prix.

7.2 Révision des prix

Le prix des Services peut être révisé par Scotfy à tout moment et à sa discrétion. Scotfy informera l’utilisateur de ces modifications par courrier électronique au moins un mois avant l’entrée en vigueur des nouveaux tarifs.

Les utilisateurs qui n’acceptent pas les nouveaux prix doivent cesser d’utiliser les services conformément aux termes et conditions énoncés à l’article 18. A défaut, ils seront réputés avoir accepté les nouveaux tarifs.

7.3 Facturation

Les services font l’objet de factures qui sont communiquées à l’utilisateur par tout moyen utile.

7.4 Conditions de paiement

Les conditions de paiement pour les services sont décrites sur le site Web. Le prélèvement automatique à partir du numéro de carte de crédit est mis en œuvre par le fournisseur de paiement désigné sur le site, qui conserve uniquement le compte bancaire de l’utilisateur à cette fin. Scotfy ne conserve aucun détail bancaire.

L’utilisateur garantit à Scotfy qu’il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi. Il s’engage à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour que le retrait automatique du prix des Services puisse être effectué.

8. Données

L’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte expressément que les données collectées sur le site et sur les équipements informatiques de Scotfy constituent la preuve de la réalité des opérations effectuées aux termes des présentes. L’utilisateur peut accéder à ces données dans son espace personnel. Vos informations personnelles sont confidentielles et sont utilisées uniquement aux fins prévues.

9. Obligations de l’utilisateur

Sans préjudice des autres obligations énoncées dans les présentes, l’utilisateur s’engage à respecter les obligations suivantes:

9.1 L’Utilisateur s’engage, dans l’utilisation des Services, à respecter les lois et règlements en vigueur et à ne pas porter atteinte aux droits des tiers ou à l’ordre public.

En particulier, il est seul responsable de l’exécution correcte de toutes les formalités administratives, fiscales et / ou sociales, ainsi que de tout paiement de contributions, impôts ou taxes de quelque nature que ce soit, éventuellement liés à son utilisation. des services. La responsabilité de Scotfy ne sera en aucun cas engagée à cet égard.

9.2 L’Utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance sur le site des caractéristiques et contraintes, notamment techniques, de l’ensemble des Services. Il est seul responsable de son utilisation des services.

9.3 L’utilisateur est informé et accepte que la mise en œuvre des services nécessite sa connexion à Internet et que la qualité des services dépend directement de cette connexion, dont il est le seul responsable.

9.4 L’utilisateur est également seul responsable des relations qu’il peut établir avec les autres utilisateurs et des informations qu’il leur communique dans le cadre des services. Il est de sa responsabilité de faire preuve de prudence et de discernement dans ces relations et communications. L’utilisateur s’engage en outre, dans ses échanges avec les autres utilisateurs, à respecter les règles habituelles de politesse et de courtoisie.

9.5 L’utilisateur s’engage à utiliser les services de manière strictement personnelle. En conséquence, il est interdit de céder, d’accorder ou de transférer tout ou partie de ses droits ou obligations découlant des présentes à un tiers de quelque manière que ce soit.

9.6 L’utilisateur s’engage à fournir à Scotfy toutes les informations nécessaires au bon fonctionnement des services. Plus généralement, l’utilisateur s’engage à coopérer activement avec Scotfy pour la bonne exécution du présent.

9.7 L’utilisateur reconnaît que les services lui fournissent une solution supplémentaire mais non alternative des moyens qu’il utilise déjà pour atteindre le même objectif et que cette solution ne peut remplacer ces autres moyens.

9.8 L’utilisateur doit prendre les mesures nécessaires pour sauvegarder, par ses propres moyens, les informations qu’il juge nécessaires dans son espace personnel et dont aucune copie ne lui sera fournie.

9.9 L’utilisateur est informé et accepte que la mise en œuvre des services nécessite sa connexion à Internet et que la qualité des services dépend directement de cette connexion, dont il est le seul responsable.

10. Garantie de l’utilisateur

L’Utilisateur garantit à Scotfy toute réclamation, action et/ou réclamation que Scotfy pourrait subir du fait du non-respect par l’Utilisateur de l’une de ses obligations ou garanties en vertu des présentes conditions.

Il s’engage à indemniser Scotfy de tout préjudice subi par celle-ci et à y supporter tous les frais, charges et / ou condamnations en résultant.

11. Comportements interdits

11.1 Il est strictement interdit d’utiliser les Services aux fins suivantes :

– Les activités illicites, frauduleuses ou contrevenantes de tiers,

– L’intrusion dans le système informatique d’un tiers ou toute activité susceptible de nuire, de contrôler, d’interférer ou d’intercepter tout ou partie du système informatique d’un tiers, de porter atteinte à l’intégrité ou à la sécurité,

– Les manipulations destinées à améliorer le référencement d’un site tiers,

– Assistance ou incitation, sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, à un ou plusieurs des actes et activités décrits ci-dessus,

– Et plus généralement toute pratique consistant à détourner les Services à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles ils ont été conçus.

11.2 Il est strictement interdit aux utilisateurs de copier et/ou de détourner le concept, la technologie ou tout autre élément du site Scotfy pour leurs propres fins ou celles de tiers.

11.3 Tout comportement susceptible d’interrompre, suspendre, ralentir ou empêcher la continuité des Services, (ii) toute intrusion ou tentative d’intrusion dans les systèmes de Scotfy, (iii) tout détournement de ressources système du site, (iv) toute action susceptible d’imposer une charge disproportionnée à son infrastructure, (v) toute violation des mesures de sécurité et d’authentification, (vi) tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à des droits et des responsabilités : La responsabilité financière, commerciale ou morale de Scotfy ou des utilisateurs de son site, et plus généralement (vii ) toute violation de ces termes et conditions.

11.4 Il est strictement interdit d’encaisser, de vendre ou d’accorder tout ou partie de l’accès aux Services ou au site, ainsi qu’aux informations qui y sont hébergées et/ou partagées.

12. Sanctions pour manquements

En cas de violation de l’une des dispositions des présentes conditions générales ou, plus généralement, de la violation des lois et règlements en vigueur par un utilisateur, Scotfy se réserve le droit de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées, notamment pour :

(I) Suspendre ou résilier l’accès aux services de l’utilisateur, la personne qui a commis la violation ou la participation à ceux-ci, (Ii) supprimer tout contenu affiché sur le site, (Iii) publier sur le site tout message d’information qui : Scotfy peut juger utile, (iv) notifier toute autorité compétente, (V) engager une procédure judiciaire.

13. Responsabilité et garantie de Scotfy

13.1 Scotfy s’engage à fournir les Services avec une diligence raisonnable et conformément à de pratiques saines en matière d’ingénierie, étant entendu qu’elle a une obligation de ressources à son égard, à l’exclusion de toute obligation de résultat,

13.2 Scotfy n’a connaissance d’aucun Contenu publié par les Utilisateurs en rapport avec les Services, sur lequel elle n’effectue aucune modération, sélection, vérification ou contrôle de quelque nature que ce soit et à l’égard duquel elle n’intervient que comme fournisseur d’hébergement.

En conséquence, Scotfy ne peut être tenue pour responsable du Contenu dont les auteurs sont des tiers, toute prétention devant être dirigée en premier lieu envers l’auteur du Contenu en question.

Les contenus préjudiciables à un tiers peuvent être notifiés à Scotfy conformément aux dispositions de l’article 6 I 5 de la loi n ° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, Scotfy se réservant le droit de prendre les mesures décrites à l’article 12.

13.3 Scotfy ne saurait être tenu responsable des pertes d’informations disponibles dans l’espace personnel de l’utilisateur. Celui-ci doit en conserver une copie et ne peut prétendre à aucun dédommagement à cet égard.

13.4 Scotfy s’engage à effectuer des contrôles réguliers pour vérifier le fonctionnement et l’accessibilité du site. A ce titre, Scotfy se réserve le droit d’interrompre temporairement l’accès au site pour des raisons de maintenance. De même, Scotfy ne peut être tenue pour responsable des difficultés temporaires ou impossibilités d’accès au site résultant de circonstances extérieures, de force majeure ou de perturbations des réseaux de télécommunication.

13.5 Scotfy ne garantit pas aux utilisateurs que (i) les services, soumis à des recherches constantes pour améliorer les performances et les progrès, seront totalement exempts d’erreurs, de défauts ou de défaillances, (ii) que les services sont standard et non proposés à la seule intention d’un utilisateur donné en fonction de ses propres contraintes, répondra spécifiquement à ses besoins et à ses attentes.

13.6 En tout état de cause, la responsabilité susceptible d’être encourue par Scotfy en vertu des présentes est expressément limitée au seul préjudice direct subi par l’utilisateur.

14. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les droits, privilèges et privilèges de tous les droits, propriété intellectuelle ou droits des producteurs de bases de données existants. Tout acte de reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou utilisation de l’un quelconque de ces éléments, en tout ou en partie, sans l’autorisation de Scotfy, est strictement interdit et tout désassemblage, décompilation, décryptage, extraction, réutilisation, peuvent faire l’objet de poursuites.

15. Publicité

Scotfy se réserve le droit d’insérer sur toute page du site et dans toute communication avec les utilisateurs des messages publicitaires ou promotionnels sous une forme et dans des conditions selon lesquelles Scotfy sera seul juge.

16. Liens et sites tiers

En aucun cas, Scotfy ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de la disponibilité technique de sites Web ou d’applications mobiles exploités par des tiers (y compris des partenaires potentiels) auxquels l’utilisateur peut accéder via le site.

Scotfy n’assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, à la publicité, aux produits et / ou services disponibles sur ces sites et applications mobiles tiers, étant rappelé qu’ils sont régis par leurs propres conditions d’utilisation.

De plus, Scotfy n’est pas responsable des transactions entre l’Utilisateur et tout annonceur, professionnel ou commerçant (y compris tout partenaire potentiel) vers lequel l’Utilisateur est dirigé via le site et ne peut en aucun cas être Partie à des litiges avec des tiers concernant la livraison de produits et / ou services, garanties, déclarations et autres obligations auxquelles ces tiers sont tenus.

17. Durée des services, désinscription

Les Services sont souscrits pour une durée indéterminée. L’utilisateur peut se désabonner des services à tout moment en adressant une demande à Scotfy par courrier électronique aux coordonnées mentionnées à l’article 2. La désinscription prend effet immédiatement. Cela entraîne la suppression automatique du compte utilisateur.

18. Changements

Scotfy se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment. L’utilisateur sera informé de ces modifications par tout moyen utile.

Les utilisateurs qui n’acceptent pas les conditions générales modifiées doivent se retirer des services.

Tout utilisateur qui utilise les services après l’entrée en vigueur des conditions générales modifiées est réputé avoir accepté ces modifications.

19. Langue

En cas de traduction des présentes conditions générales dans une ou plusieurs langues, la langue d’interprétation sera l’anglais en cas de contradiction ou de contestation sur le sens d’un terme ou d’une disposition.

20. Loi applicable et juridiction

Les présentes conditions générales sont régies par le droit français. En cas de contestation sur la validité, l’interprétation et / ou l’exécution des présentes conditions générales, les parties conviennent que les tribunaux de Lyon seront seuls compétents pour juger, sauf disposition contraire des règles de procédure.

Menu

Privacy Policy

Effective starting: June 1, 2017.

1. Object

The purpose of these terms and conditions is to define the terms and conditions for the use of the services offered on the site (hereinafter the “Services”) and to define the rights and obligations of the parties in this context.

They may be supplemented, if necessary, by conditions of use specific to certain Services. In case of contradiction, the special conditions prevail over these general conditions.

2. Operator of the Services

The Services are operated by Scotfy SAS whose registered office is located at 33 Rue de la Republique 69002 Lyon, France. Email: info@qalyptus.com.

3. Access to Site and Services

The Services are accessible, subject to the restrictions provided on the site:

To any natural person with full legal capacity to commit under these general conditions. An individual who does not have full legal capacity may access the Site and the Services only with the agreement of his legal representative;

To any legal person acting through a natural person with legal capacity to contract in the name and on behalf of the legal person.

4. Acceptance of Terms and Conditions

The acceptance of the present general conditions is materialized by the use of the website. This acceptance can only be complete. Any accession under reservation shall be considered null and void. Users who do not agree to be bound by these terms and conditions shall not use the Services.

5. Registration on the site

5.1 Use of the Services requires that the User register on the site, by filling in the form provided for this purpose. The User must provide all the information marked as obligatory. Any incomplete entries will not be validated.

Registration automatically entails the opening of an account in the name of the User (hereinafter the “Account”), giving access to a personal space (hereinafter: the “Personal Space”) which Makes it possible to manage its use of the Services in a form and by the technical means that Scotfy deems most appropriate to render said Services.

The User warrants that all information provided in the registration form is accurate, up-to-date and truthful and is not misleading.

He / she undertakes to update this information in his / her Personal Space in case of modifications, so that they always correspond to the aforementioned criteria.

The User is informed and accepts that the information entered for the creation or the updating of his / her Account are proof of his / her identity. The information entered by the User engages it as soon as they are validated.

5.2 The User can access his Personal Area at any time after having identified himself with his login and password.

The User undertakes to personally use the Services and not to allow any third party to use them in his place or on his behalf, except to assume full responsibility for them.

He is also responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his username and password. He must immediately contact Scotfy at the contact details mentioned in section 2 hereof if he notices that his Account has been used without his knowledge. He acknowledges the right of Scotfy to take all appropriate measures in such cases.

6. Description of Services

The User has access to the Services described on the site, in a form and according to the functionalities and technical means that Scotfy deems most appropriate.

7. Services

7.1 Price

The price of the Services is indicated on the site. Unless otherwise stated, they are expressed in euros without taxes. Scotfy reserves the right, at its discretion and on terms and conditions to which it is solely responsible, to offer promotional offers or price reductions.

7.2 Price Revision

The price of Services may be revised by Scotfy at any time at its discretion. The user will be notified of these changes by Scotfy by email at least 1 month before the new rates come into force.

Users who do not accept new prizes must stop using the Services in accordance with the terms and conditions set out in Article 18. Failing this, they will be deemed to have accepted the new rates.

7.3 Billing

The Services are the subject of invoices which are communicated to the User by any useful means.

7.4 Terms of payment

Terms of payment for the Services are described on the website. The direct debit from the credit card number is implemented by the payment provider designated on the site, which only keeps the bank account of the User for this purpose. Scotfy does not maintain any banking details.

The User warrants to Scotfy that he has the necessary authorization to use the chosen payment method. It undertakes to take the necessary measures to ensure that the automatic withdrawal of the price of the Services can be effected.

8. Data

The user acknowledges and expressly agrees that the data collected on the site and on the computer equipment of Scotfy are proof of the reality of the operations carried out hereunder. The user can access this data in his Personal Space. Your personal information is confidential and is used only for the intended purpose.

9. Obligations of the User

Without prejudice to the other obligations provided herein, the User undertakes to respect the following obligations:

9.1 The User undertakes, in his use of the Services, to respect the laws and regulations in force and not to infringe the rights of third parties or public order.

In particular, he / she is solely responsible for the proper fulfillment of all administrative, fiscal and / or social formalities and all payments of contributions, taxes or taxes of any kind which he / she may have to pay in connection with his or her use of the Services. In no event shall Scotfy be held liable in this respect.

9.2 The User acknowledges that he has taken cognizance on the site of the characteristics and constraints, in particular technical, of all the Services. It is solely responsible for its use of the Services.

9.3 The User is informed and accepts that the implementation of the Services requires that it be connected to the Internet and that the quality of the Services depends directly on this connection, of which it is solely responsible.

9.4 The User is also solely responsible for the relations he may establish with the other Users and the information he communicates to them within the framework of the Services. It is his responsibility to exercise appropriate prudence and discernment in these relationships and communications. The User further agrees, in his exchanges with other Users, to respect the usual rules of politeness and courtesy.

9.5 The User agrees to make strictly personal use of the Services. Consequently, it is prohibited to assign, grant or transfer all or any of its rights or obligations hereunder to any third party in any way whatsoever.

9.6 The User agrees to provide Scotfy with all information necessary for the proper performance of the Services. More generally, the User undertakes to cooperate actively with Scotfy for the proper execution of the present.

9.7 The User acknowledges that the Services provide him with an additional but non-alternative solution of the means which he already uses to achieve the same objective and that this solution can not replace these other means.

9.8 The User must take the necessary measures to safeguard, by his own means, the information in his Personal Space that he deems necessary, no copy of which will be provided to him.

9.9 The User is informed and accepts that the implementation of the Services requires that it be connected to the Internet and that the quality of the Services depends directly on this connection, of which it is solely responsible.

10. User Guarantee

The User warrants to Scotfy against any and all claims, actions and / or claims that Scotfy may suffer as a result of the User’s breach of any of its obligations or warranties under these terms and conditions.

He undertakes to indemnify Scotfy for any prejudice suffered by it and to pay to it all costs, charges and / or convictions which it may have to bear as a result.

11. Prohibited Behaviors

11.1 It is strictly forbidden to use the Services for the following purposes:

– the illegal, fraudulent or infringing activities of third parties,

– the intrusion into the computer system of a third party or any activity likely to harm, control, interfere, or intercept all or part of the computer system of a third party, violate integrity or security,

– the manipulations intended to improve the referencing of a third party site,

– assistance or incitement, in any form or by any means, to one or more of the acts and activities described above,

– and more generally any practice diverting the Services for purposes other than those for which they were designed.

11.2 Users are strictly prohibited from copying and / or diverting the concept, technology or any other element of the Scotfy site for their own or any third party’s purposes.

11.3 Any behavior likely to interrupt, suspend, slow down or prevent the continuity of the Services, (ii) any intrusion or attempted intrusion into Scotfy’s systems, (iii) any misappropriation of system resources Of the site, (iv) any action likely to impose a disproportionate burden on its infrastructure, (v) any breach of security and authentication measures, (vi) any act likely to infringe rights and interests Financial, commercial or moral liability of Scotfy or the users of its site, and more generally (vii) any breach of these terms and conditions.

11.4 It is strictly forbidden to cash, sell or grant all or part of the access to the Services or the site, as well as to the information hosted therein and / or shared.

12. Sanctions for breaches

In the event of breach of any of the provisions of these terms and conditions or, more generally, infringement of laws and regulations in force by a User, Scotfy reserves the right to take all appropriate measures and in particular to:

(I) suspend or terminate access to, or participation in, the Services of the User, the person who committed the breach or infringement, (Ii) remove any content posted on the site, (Iii) publish on the site any information message that Scotfy may deem useful, (Iv) notify any relevant authority, (V) institute legal proceedings.

13. Liability and Warranty of Scotfy

13.1 Scotfy undertakes to provide the Services with due diligence and in accordance with sound engineering practices, it being understood that it has an obligation of resources on it, to the exclusion of any obligation of result,

13.2 Scotfy is not aware of any Content posted by Users in connection with the Services, on which it does not make any moderation, selection, verification or control of any kind and in respect of which it only intervenes ‘As a hosting provider.

Consequently, Scotfy can not be held liable for the Contents, the authors of which are third parties, with any claims to be directed in the first place towards the author of the Contents in question.

Content which is prejudicial to a third party may be notified to Scotfy in accordance with the provisions of Article 6 I 5 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, Scotfy Reserving the right to take the measures described in Article 12.

13.3 Scotfy shall not be liable for any loss of information available in the User’s Personal Area, who must save a copy and can not claim any compensation in this respect.

13.4 Scotfy undertakes to carry out regular checks to verify the operation and accessibility of the site. As such, Scotfy reserves the right to temporarily interrupt access to the site for maintenance reasons. Similarly, Scotfy can not be held responsible for the temporary difficulties or impossibilities of access to the site which are caused by circumstances outside it, force majeure, or due to disturbances of the telecommunication networks.

13.5 Scotfy does not warrant to Users that (i) the Services, subject to constant research to improve performance and progress, will be completely free from errors, defects or defects, (ii) that the Services are standard And not proposed at the sole intention of a given User according to his own personal constraints, will respond specifically to his needs and expectations.

13.6 In any event, the liability likely to be incurred by Scotfy hereunder is expressly limited to the only direct damage suffered by the User.

14. Intellectual Property

Any and all rights, privileges and privileges of any and all rights, Intellectual property or rights of existing database producers. All acts of reproduction, representation, dissemination and use of any of these elements, in whole or in part, without the authorization of Scotfy, are strictly prohibited and any disassembly, decompilation, decryption, extraction, reuse, May be prosecuted.

15. Advertising

Scotfy reserves the right to insert on any page of the site and in any communication to the Users any advertising or promotional messages in a form and under conditions which Scotfy will be the sole judge.

16. Links and third-party sites

In no event shall Scotfy be held responsible for the technical availability of websites or mobile applications operated by third parties (including potential partners) to which the User may access via the site.

Scotfy does not assume any responsibility for the content, advertising, products and / or services available on such third-party mobile sites and applications, which are recalled that they are governed by their own terms of use.

Furthermore, Scotfy is not responsible for the transactions between the User and any advertiser, professional or merchant (including any potential partners) to which the User is directed via the site and can not under any circumstances be Party to any disputes with third parties concerning the delivery of products and / or services, warranties, declarations and other obligations to which such third parties are liable.

17. Duration of Services, unsubscription

The Services are subscribed for an indefinite period. The User may unsubscribe from the Services at any time by sending a request to Scotfy by email to the contact details mentioned in Article 2. Unsubscription is effective immediately. It causes the User Account to be deleted automatically.

18. Changes

Scotfy reserves the right to modify these general conditions at any time. The User will be informed of these changes by any useful means.

Users who do not accept the modified terms and conditions must opt ​​out of the Services.

Any User who uses the Services after the coming into force of the modified terms and conditions shall be deemed to have accepted such modifications.

19. Language

In the event of a translation of the present general conditions into one or more languages, the language of interpretation shall be the English language in the event of contradiction or dispute as to the meaning of a term or provision.

20. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These general terms and conditions are governed by French law. In the event of a dispute as to the validity, interpretation and / or execution of the present general conditions, the parties agree that the courts of Lyon will have exclusive jurisdiction to judge, unless otherwise compulsory rules of procedure.

Menu